Advisory Board Committee



Mr. Sabyasachi Hajara
Former Chairman & MD

Shipping Corporation of India & Chairman, Advisory Board, INMEX SMM India



Dr Malini V Shankar, IAS (Retd)
Vice Chancellor

Indian Maritime University & Chairperson, The National Shipping Board, Government of India




Mr. Santosh Patil
AVP, Business Development – Indian Register of Shipping (IRCLASS)



Capt. Ajay Achuthan
Managing Director - Synergistic Solutions



Ms. Nafeesa Moloobhoy
Managing Director - A. S. Moloobhoy Pvt. Ltd.

Cdr. Gaurav Pande
Additional General Manager- Garden Reach Shipbuilders & Engineers Ltd



Capt A.K.Bhattacharjee
Ex-General Secretory, Indian Private Ports and Terminals Association



Capt. S. M. Halbe
Chief Executive Officer, The Maritime Association of Shipowners Shipmanagers and Agents (MASSA)




Mr. Shantanu Bhadkamkar

President, Association of Multimodal Transport Operators of India



Capt.Kamal Chadha

MD, Marex Media Pvt Ltd