Contact Us

Sales

Ali Patankar
Project Manager 
Direct: +91 22 6172 7187  
Email: ali.patankar@informa.com

Brendan Fernandes
Sales Manager 
Direct: +91 22 6172 7188  
Email: brendan.fernandes@informa.com

Christoph Lücke
Project Manager INMEX SMM India, SMM Hamburg
Direct: +49 40 3569-2135
Email: christoph.luecke@hamburg-messe.de

Marketing

Shannon Andrade
Manager Marketing
Direct : +91 9819339318
Email: shannon.andrade@ubm.com

Swapnil Kulkarni
Manager Marketing
Direct : +91 22 6172 7325
Email: Swapnil.kulkarni@ubm.com

Conference

Padma Ramakrishnan
Direct : +91 22 6172 7143
Email: padma.ramakrishnan@ubm.com

Operations

Dipesh Bharadiya
Direct : +91 226172 7267
Email: dipesh.bharadiya@ubm.com

AGENTS

Informa Markets China

Shanghai Yingye Co. Ltd.

Mobile Number: +86 13818087125

Office Direct Number: +86 21 6157 7250

Email : james.gu@informa.com

Website: http://www.wocasia.cn/

Mr.Rohit Pawar

INFOTRADE MEDIA CO.LTD. - TAIWAN

Office Direct Number: +886-4-2313-2189 ext.216

Email Id: marketing02@trade-eye.com

Website:  www.imb2b.com

Mr. Ludger Müller

IEC MESSE VERTRIEBS GMBH - Germany, Austria and
Switzerland

Mobile number: +4940710070-13

Office Direct Number: +491736092392

Email Id:  mueller@iec-vertrieb.de

Website: www.iec-vertrieb.de

About the Organisers

Informa Exhibitions

The Global Exhibitions division connects groups seeking to identify new contacts, develop relationships, improve and expand their business. The combination of Informa and UBM creates a leading, international Business-to-Business Information Services Group, with 11,000 experts working across more than 15 specialist industry
markets worldwide, and with over 500 exhibition brands, 800 confex/conference brands, 200 data, content and intelligence brands, including leading maritime publications and events like INMEX, TOC, Seatrade and Lloyd’s List. 

Hamburg Messe und Congress

Hamburg Messe und Congress is a full-service provider organizing about 40 trade fairs a year attracting up to 15,000 exhibitors and one million visitors to the venue in the heart of Germany’s second largest city. The venue offers 11 exhibition halls covering 87,000 square meters. Hamburg Messe is the organiser of SMM – the leading international maritime tradefair and WindEnergy Hamburg, the world’s leading global on & offshore expo for wind energy.