Speakers for INMEX INMEX SMM India Conference

Shri. Madhu S Nair

Chairman & Managing Director, Cochin Shipyard Ltd

Read More About Shri. Madhu S Nair

Rear Admiral Shekhar Mital

MD & CEO, Centre of Excellence in Maritime and Shipbuilding (CEMS) & Former CMD, Goa Shipyard Ltd

Read More About Rear Admiral Shekhar Mital

Captain Sarabjeet S Parmar

Executive Director, National Maritime Foundation

Read More About Captain Sarabjeet S Parmar

MR. G. Janakiraman

CEO, Vik-Sandvik and Secretary, Indian MarineDesigners Association ( IMDA)

Read More About G.Janakiraman

MS. Sanjam Gupta

Director, Sitara Shipping Ltd, Founder Member WISTA India & Board Member WISTA International

Read More About Ms Sanjam Gupta

Speakers for Ports And Infrastructure Development Conference

MR. Sanjay Bhatia IAS

Chairman, Mumbai Port Trust and Chairman, Indian Ports Association

Read More About Sanjay Bhatia IAS

MR. Unmesh Abhyankar

Jt president, CEO office, Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone

Read More About Mr Unmesh Abhyankar

MR. Rajiv Agarwal

CEO & MD, Essar Ports Ltd

Read More About Mr Rajiv Agarwal

MR. Sudhir Kanvinde

Executive Director –IT, Indian Ports Association

Read More About Mr Sudhir Kanvinde

MR. Shantanu Bhadkamkar

President, Association of Multimodal Transport Operators in India