Inmex SMM India is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

Contact Us

Show Team

Anita Mathews
Group Director - Industrial Group
Direct: +971 4 407 24742
Email: anita.mathews@informa.com
   
     
 
Sales
 
Christoph Lücke
Project Manager INMEX SMM India, SMM Hamburg
Direct: +49 40 3569- 2135
Email: Christoph.Luecke@hamburg-messe.de
  Ali Patankar
Sales Manager
Direct: +91 22 4059 8522
Email: ali.patankar@informa.com
     
     
Brendan Fernandes
Sales Manager
Direct: +91 22 4059 8533
Email: brendan.fernandes@informa.com
   
     
 
Marketing, Press & Communication
 

Syed Mohd. Javed
Group Marketing Manager
Direct: +971 4 336 5161 Ext: 2702
Email: syed.javed@informa.com

  Krystle Almeida
Marketing Specialist
Direct: +91 22 4059 8544
Email: krystle.almeida@informa.com
 
Conference
     

Jaan vanValkenburgh
Content Director
Direct: +971 4 407 2655
Email: jaan.vanvalkenburgh@informa.com

   
 

Organised by

  Informa exhibitions organises over 100 business to business exhibitions annually via a global network of offices in the UK, UAE, India, Brazil, Singapore, China and Australia. Some of our leading brands include the Middle East Electricity, Arab Health, Cityscape, IPEX, AgraME and Gulf Traffic among several others.

In Collaboration with

  Hamburg Messe und Congress is a full-service provider with outstanding service in organising and conducting national and international exhibitions and conferences hosting SMM Hamburg and SMM Istanbul.

Technical Theatre Sponsor

Show Daily Partner

Supporters

International Media Partner

Media Partners

Pavilion Supporter

ORGANISED BY

Informa Series of MARITIME Shows